Skip to navigation

Main Staff List

Event Steward: The Honorable Lady SæhildR barngóðR (Lady Silly)

Co-Steward: The Honorable Lady Aliyah bat Asriel

Deputy to the Event Steward: Lady Siri Toivosdotter

Wealdlake Seneschal: Lady Odelia of White Waters

Lunch Tavern/Food Steward: Lady Odelia of White Waters

Ruin Your Dinner Ice Cream Stewards: Lord Horatio Archer & Lady Bryn Archer

Registration/Gate/Troll (WealdLake Exchequer): The Honorable Lady Aine ÓConnail

Youth Armored Combat Marshal in Charge: Master Kaz

Youth Rapier Combat Marshal in Charge: Warder Jao Veludo Alfonso D’Albuquerque

Thrown Weapons Marshal in Charge: Lord Morgan End Starre

Archery Marshal in Charge: Countess Aibhilin ni Dhomhnaill & Count Tarquin the Red

More about the Event Steward
right column